Denne siden skal føre til at du booker møte med oss.

Nils SejerstedByråleder+47 917 73 886nils@moodcommunication.com
Karianne LundenesMedierådgiver+47 476 50 339karianne@moodcommunication.com
Hege ScaveniusDigitalrådgiver+47 918 16 041hege@moodcommunication.com
Filip Lundberg HovlandMedierådgiver+47 920 75 000filip@moodcommunication.com
Espen Brustad AndreassenResearchsjef+47 472 35 212espen@moodcommunication.com
Fredrik MowinckelMedierådgiver+47 997 43 009fredrik@moodcommunication.com
Petter von HedenbergMedierådgiver+47 970 05 790petter@moodcommunication.com
Henning SæterMedierådgiver+47 415 04 740henning@moodcommunication.com
Pål Joachim EideMedierådgiver+47 971 21 792paal@moodcommunication.com
Gard JohannessenMedierådgiver+47 928 30 288gard@moodcommunication.com

Mood Communication AS
Nedre gate 5
Postboks 144 – Bogstadveien
0323 OSLO
Norway